Skip to content

Audio Sermons

Below is a list of audio sermons recorded live during services at St George’s. Please click on the word Play beside the sermon you want to listen to.

October 2019

Play Sun 6th Oct MC 8am
Play Sun 6th Oct MC am Harvest

September 2019

Play Sun 29th Sep Margaret WJ am
Play Sun 22nd Sep LM am
Play Sun 15th Sep MC am
Play Sun 8th Sep MC am
Play Sun 1st Sep MC 8amb

August 2019

Play Sun 25th Aug PJ am
Play Sun 18th Aug MC am
Play Sun 11th Aug RH am
Play Sun 4th Aug MC 8am
Play Sun 4th Aug MC am

July 2019

Play Sun 28th Jul MC am
Play Sun 28th Jul MC pm
Play Sun 21st Jul MC am
Play Sun 14th Jul KB am
Play Sun 7th Jul PJ am
Play Sun 7th Jul MC 8am

June 2019

Play Sun 30th Jun MC am
Play Sun 23rd Jun MC pm
Play Sun 23rd Jun MC am
Play Sun 16th Jun LM am
Play Sun 9th June RDH am
Play Sun 2nd Jun MC 8am 1

May 2019

Play Thurs 30th May MC Ascension
Play Sun 26th May MC am
Play Sun 12th May MC 8am
Play Sun 5th May PJ am
Play Sun 5th May MC 8am

April 2019

Play Easter Sun 21st Apr MC am
Play Maundy Thurs 18th Apr MC pm
Play Sun 14th Apr LM am

March 2019

Play Sun 31st Mar MC am
Play Sun 24th Mar RDH am
Play Sun 24th Mar MC pm
Play Sun 17th Mar LM am (incomplete)
Play Sun 10th Mar Bagumas am
Play Sun 3rd Mar MC am

February 2019

Play Sun 24th Feb LM am
Play Sun 24th Feb MC pm
Play 17th Feb MC am
Play 10th Feb RDH am
Play Sun 3rd Feb MC and PF am
Play Sun 3rd Feb MC 8am

January 2019

Play Sun 27th Jan MC pm
Play Sun 27th Jan LM am
Play Sun 20th Jan MC am
Play Sun 6th Jan MC am
Play Sun 6th Jan MC am

December 2018

Play Sun 30th Dec am
Play 25th Dec MC am
Play 14th Dec Midnight
Play Sun 16th Dec MC pm
Play Sun 16th Dec LM am
Play Sun 9th Dec MC pm
Play Sun 9th Dec RH am
Play Sun 2nd Dec PJ am
Play Sun 2nd Dec MC 8am

November 2018

Play Sun 25th Nov MC pm
Play Sun 25th Nov PJ am
Play Sun 18th Nov LM am
Play Sun 11th Nov MC am
Play Sun 4th Nov MC am

October 2018

Play Sun 28th Oct Mc pm
Play Sun 21st Oct MC am
Play Sun 14th Oct RH am

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Play Sun 16th Dec MC pm